

## Polk County Schools 2024 Teachers of the Year

Teacher of the Year	School
Lyla Johnson	Polk Central Elementary
Kristen Korzelius	Polk County High School
Leslie Rhinehart	Polk County Middle School
Melissa Gillespie	Saluda Elementary
Jamie McGinnis	Sunny View Elementary
Sarah Reid	Tryon Elementary
Lyla Johnson	District Teacher of the Year

2023 Teachers of the Year: Nikki Gilreath, Lori Connet, Jamie Graber, Kelly Welch, Stephanie Fletcher, and Kellie Bradley